dashboardnoob.blogg.se

Location mac of all trades
Location mac of all trades












location mac of all trades
  1. #LOCATION MAC OF ALL TRADES HOW TO#
  2. #LOCATION MAC OF ALL TRADES WINDOWS#
location mac of all trades

In September, it was my 33rd birthday and I went to Disneyland, and it didn’t go as planned. In August, I was able to snag the infamous 12-foot skeleton from Home Depot and it has been a crazy ride changing her outfits. It took some time, and she has grown into the sassiest dog opposite my dog. In June, I finally bit the bullet and adopted a new dog, a senior, something I wanted to do for some time. In the beginning of the year, my dog had Pancreatitis, which gave me a harsh reality check that this was a time capsule that embodied everything I’ve been through–the loss of my mother, my assault, the drive-by shooting, the multiple heartbreaks, the lawsuits–but it also embodied milestones like getting paid for writing getting an actual 12-month job with a salary and insurance buying a house by myself and finding love.Įventually, he got better, but it made me not take him for granted and to spend more time with him now that he’s getting older. In March, I went to Carmel for the Lily of the Valley and it was such a beautiful contrast to all the pandemic restrictions we had been going through.įast forward to April when I lost my hearing on my left ear after getting the vaccine in March, and I really realized who was there for me and who was not, because although months have past, I still have to deal with not forgetting the vertigo that caused me to fear sleep on one side buying a pillow in order for me to be propped up with my bad ear facing up going to multiple doctor appointments only to have sympathy but no answers resorting to different ways to get ear wax out because, just maybe, there was a natural cause to this or heck, I’m just getting old. I had a newfound appreciation for indoor house plants. I went to Solvang twice in the span of a short time. With any new platform there is a learning curve that can be expected - a little patience and some effort are required to get over the hump.Another year went by where we’re indebted to Covid for giving us another outlook on life. 1) The 1-click Buy/Sell buttons can be removed from their present location if they are in the way, 2) the chart(last/present candle being printed) can be shifted to the left, if it is getting close to those said buttons and in danger of being obscured, 3) in addition floating Buy/Sell widgets can be placed anywhere on the screen with "Always on top" functionality.

#LOCATION MAC OF ALL TRADES HOW TO#

Thank you for your comment - as a rule of thumb one should test out a new platform with a DEMO account first, affording themselves the opportunity to learn how to use it without the costly lesson. Their support team was another joke, so was thinkmarkets’s support team. You can’t move it to left and it blocks the view from trade. Because One Click trade is on the right side on this version. I paid 220 USD to learn the lesson, this app is buggy and you can’t use the One Click Trade. Looknig forward to seeing how you continue to build upon the Trade Interceptor foundation. This could work especially on conditions like insdicator crosses, etc. it would even be great to have the option to show stats eg (pips, P/L, entry/exit time or prices, and maybe more in the future)ĥ) Visual indicator/alerts - If I setup an alert, or a indicator condition (as per alert), draw a vertical line when it triggers (or would have been triggered in the past (like a back test). and connect them with a straight dotted line. When a trade is completed, allow me to see a dotted line trail showing entry to exit. I should be able to save and load indicator settings as needed.Ĥ) Trade trail marks. allowing users to send direct user feedback to you (It will help with your roadmap)ģ) Allow to save more than 1 'Save as default' for indicators. white text on light grey bg is basically invisible).Ģ) Add a feedback link or window in the App Menu bar. To reproduce (add an indicator to a chart, then open the preferences to edit them. I'll leave it here and look forward to your response and futurew updates.ġ) With Dark mode on Macs, none of your internal menus look right. None the less, there is a bunch of low hanging fruit you can improve on, and seeing this is the only way to send feedback (I've looked).

#LOCATION MAC OF ALL TRADES WINDOWS#

No windows OS/wine/parallels/vmware needed. Tonnes of amazing built in features that work very smoothly on a Mac. Ok, For those learning to trade or looking for a reliable platform on a Mac.!!! This is a fabulous place to start.

location mac of all trades

Great platform.lets continue to improve it














Location mac of all trades